Miss Molly Simms returns to the show to discuss her new album FALSE SUCCESS, recording at Gaslight, the Release Party, stories behind some of the songs, and play some live acoustic.


On this episode you'll hear 3 songs from FALSE SUCCESS

  • Someone in South City (Live Acoustic)
  • Estella
  • False Success


Pick up your copy APRIL 8th at The Ready Room for the Gaslight collective release party. Album Releases and LIVE music from

  • Miss Molly Simms Band
  • Brother Lee and The Leather Jackals
  • Cara Louise Band
  • 4th City
  • Culprit Manifest

More details on Gaslight's Facebook page.

You can also catch Miss Molly Simms LIVE

4/15 at The Crack Fox with We're A Happy Family (Ramones tribute)

4/21 at Smoke & Barrel Fayetteville, AR

Listen to Rock Paper Podcast on ITunes, Stitcher, Google Play Music apps or click PLAY

Direct download: MollySimms2RPP.mp3
Category:Podcast -- posted at: 10:04am CDT